酒店

享盡澳門獨特難忘的住宿體驗

澳門漁人碼頭內 3 家極具歐陸風情的酒店,在風格、景觀、服務設施和性價比等 各方面,一直均備受來自全球旅客的肯定,無論您是在尋找完美假期,還是舒適的 商務之旅,我們都熱衷於以賓至如歸的款待禮遇,為您提供絕佳的住宿體驗。

如果您心儀歐陸風奢華住宿,配備高端品牌設施的勵宮酒店再合適不過。如果 18 世紀的布拉格風情讓您一見傾心,我們誠摯推薦勵庭海景酒店。如果您情迷維多利 亞時代的優雅風華,萊斯酒店一定能讓您流連忘返。

在這裏您能選擇飽覽壯觀迷人的珠江美景,俯瞰中西薈萃的澳門街景,或是讓私家 園林景致為您洗滌繁囂。瞬間穿越歐陸風情的夢幻世界,享受一站式食、住、玩、 買的無憂體驗。

歡迎光臨澳門漁人碼頭!祝您旅途愉快!

勵宮酒店

勵宮酒店毗鄰外港客運碼頭,俯瞰壯麗的珠江海景。酒店的設計靈感源於摩納哥的蒙地卡羅風情,優雅時尚的氛圍中,帶給您奢華尊貴、典雅摩登的住宿、美饌及娛樂體驗。223間配有歐洲著名品牌及淋浴用品的寬敞客房及套房,帶來無可媲美的舒適享受,讓您能放鬆心情享受旅程。經典中菜勵皇軒、多國美食巴黎餐廳、永玖坊等,多款精選中西美饌讓您的旅程錦上添花;精緻氣派的酒廊和酒吧,如畫廊吧、捌樓廊和「浮」吧,讓您能休閒小酌,輕鬆寫意;「清」康體中心則提供全面的康體養生呵護,是放鬆心情回復體力的舒心之選。無論是本地或各國賓客到訪,勵宮酒店都能讓您留下難忘且愉悅的入住回憶!

勵庭海景酒店

勵庭海景酒店完美融合瑰美歷史與優雅現代感,巴洛克藝術設計帶給您一次夢幻的東歐穿越之旅。酒店採用18 世紀布拉格主題設計,389間舒適的客房和55間寬敞的套房配備著名品牌衛浴設備和免費無線上網,帶給您尊貴氣派的住宿體驗。您還可以品嚐正宗滬菜、想選擇國際美食,更可到珀克餐廳酒吧品杯特調雞尾酒,享受大飽口福的美食體驗。器材齊備的健身房和配備按摩浴池且四季開放的室內游泳池,可讓您放鬆身心並緩解壓力。此外,酒店亦毗鄰多個澳門人氣地標景點,讓你的出門更方便。這裏別具新藝術建築風格特色的環境,將為您帶來無與倫比的生活享受及美好的回憶。

萊斯酒店

位於海岸邊的萊斯酒店,飽覽迷人海景。毗鄰澳門外港客運碼頭,距離澳門國際機 場只需 15 分鐘車程。酒店樓高五層,設有 72 間客房和套房,內裏精緻細膩的裝 潢、身穿歐式傳統服裝的服務員等,每一個細節都散發著 18 世紀維多利亞時代迷 人的魅力,讓您恍如身臨那個浪漫的時代。螺旋樓梯、水晶吊燈和典雅的藝術品等, 處處都是維多利亞時代的宏偉氣息,富有古雅的色彩和情调。萊斯酒店還提供半開 放廚房式葡國餐廳“怡景餐廳”、 天台酒吧、會議室、商務中心和健身中心等, 商務休閒兩相宜。

Hotels

Enjoy a Unique Macau Lodging Experience

At the Macau Fisherman’s Wharf, discover a stay with style and mesmerizing sceneries when you explore our 3 unique hotels. Be it for gazing up at the beautiful Pearl River, or breathing in the infinite scent of Macau, our hotels are ideal to birth the perfect holiday or business experience for you.

The Legend Palace Hotel will be a wise choice if you are looking for a luxurious stay with brand amenities all the way from Europe. If you fancy the 18th century Prague theme instead, you’ll find our Harbourview Hotel the place to be! For those who enjoy a nice Victorian charm, the Rocks hotel will surely pique your interest.

Walk-in any of these 3 exquisite hotels and you’re in for the finest hospitality experience. Whether your travel needs are just overnight or extended stay, business or pleasure, we have options for everyone.

Welcome to Macau Fisherman’s Wharf!

Legend Palace Hotel

Adjacent to the Outer Harbor Ferry Terminal, Legend Palace Hotel offers a spectacular view of the Pearl River reminiscent of Monte Carlo's iconic seaside scenery. Our hospitality team delivers luxurious accommodations, fine dining, and elegantly modern entertainment experiences. Choose between our 223 guestrooms and suites, which are fitted with European luxury brand amenities, and satisfy your appetite with our wide selection of dining while holistic therapies are provided at the Senses. We hope your stay with us will be a relaxing and enjoyable one!

Harbourview Hotel

The Harbourview Hotel transports travelers to the baroque Central Europe of centuries ago. With sophisticated and exquisite designs based on 18th century Prague, the Harbourview Hotel Macau brings dining and shopping experiences like none other. Our Hotel offers 389 comfortable guest rooms and 55 spacious suites with branded bathroom amenities and complimentary in-room Wi-Fi access so you can stay in touch with friends and family. This combination of historic charm and modern elegance incorporates everything a guest could hope for from Shanghainese and international cuisine to the cocktails at the Praha Bar.  The jacuzzi, all-season indoor swimming pool, and gymnasium help guests unwind and relieve tension. Lastly, you can enjoy endless tourist attractions on the Macau Peninsula. Our Art Nouveau style hotel ensures your stay will be an enjoyable experience and a fantastic place to create life-long memories.

Rocks Hotel

Located on the promontory of Macau Fisherman's Wharf near the Macau Ferry Terminal, this conveniently placed hotel is only a 15-minute ride from the Macau International Airport. The five-story Rocks Hotel is modeled after the elaborate charms of 18th century Victorian and provides 72 guestrooms and suites. All of our service attendants are traditionally uniformed and help transport you to the romance of the era. The spiral staircase, crystal chandeliers, and period paintings, all add to the grandeur of the Victorian era and remind one of more elegant times. For your recreational and business needs, Rocks Hotel offers a semi-open-kitchen restaurant Vic’s Restaurante, rooftop bar, conference room, business centre and gymnasium so all of your needs are taken care of.