會議展覽中心

擁有澳門半島最大無柱空間的會議展覽中心,是澳門漁人碼頭的其中一個亮點。每年多個國際及本地盛大會議及博覽盛事均在這裏舉行,場地面積從200平方米到2,740平方米不等,我們經驗豐富的活動策劃團隊,可以提供最優化的方案,協助您安排策劃各類規模的活動,從大型音樂會、博覽會、展覽會、巡迴演出到小型商務會議及聚會慶典等,都能在這裏順利開展。

會議及展覽活動

憑藉澳門半島上最大、最靈活的會議場地優勢,專業會展團隊可協助籌備10至3000人的各種大小型活動。餐飲、視聽設備,甚至多功能舞台齊備,一站式滿足您的需求!

閱讀更多

活動與私人聚會

任何活動或私人派對在這裏都能以最稱心如意的方式舉辦,如果您尋求的是一場讓人永久難忘的活動,無論是主題派對、私人慶典或是畢業典禮等,這裏都能打造屬於您的完美場合和珍貴時刻!

閱讀更多

激勵旅遊

充滿獨特異域氛圍,又集住宿、休閒、餐飲、購物、遊玩於一體,澳門漁人碼頭將為您的夥伴、員工、賓客帶來非凡的享受和體驗,無疑是各種獎勵行程的絕佳目的地。

閱讀更多

婚禮婚宴

在澳門漁人碼頭舉辦婚禮,一定會讓您留下永生難忘的甜蜜美好回憶。我們充滿歐陸式風情的建築和典雅的酒店,處處都是婚紗照的夢幻取景地。優質的婚禮配套服務和專業餐飲團隊,均會為您準備最稱心如意的婚宴,讓您和摯愛與親朋好友,在傳奇夢幻氛圍中度過最快樂的時光。

閱讀更多

Convention and Exhibition Centre

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf also features a Convention and Exhibition Centre which boasts the largest pillar-less ballroom on the Macau Peninsula. Our event planning team can help you arrange almost any type of gathering from a large concert to a small business meeting. Venue sizes range from 200 m² to 2,740m². Come and see how amazing our centre is!

Meetings & Conferences

With the largest and most flexible convention space on the Macau Peninsula, our proficient convention team can help you host anywhere from 10 to 3000 people. Catering, audio/visual equipment, and even a multi-functional stage are all available at request!

Read More

Events & Private Parties

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf is a great spot for hosting all kinds of parties and events. A vast array of stunning settings are available here to create perfect and memorable moments for themed parties to graduation celebrations and many other events or ceremonies!

Read More

Incentives and Corporate

Accommodation, leisure facilities, and a unique atmosphere come together to create an extraordinary experience at Macau Fisherman’s Wharf.

Read More

Wedding

Make your wedding truly memorable at Macau Fisherman’s Wharf. Besides getting gorgeous wedding photos in our European-style architectures and hotels, you can celebrate your union in a legendary, ancient atmosphere with quality services and a scrumptious gourmet cuisine prepared by our professional catering team.

Read More