关于我们

澳门渔人码头

占地133,000平方米的澳门渔人码头,是澳门半岛规模最大的主题式设计休闲娱乐热点及旅游综合体,毗邻外港客运码头及直升机场,只需10分钟步行时间,您即可进入一个极致梦幻和古典瑰丽的精彩世界。励骏大道穿越多个异域风情街区,巨大的天幕让您玩乐时不受天气影响。轻松漫步在意大利里维埃拉和阿姆斯特丹的街道上,或者慵懒地躺在开普敦和新奥尔良馆露台的躺椅中,品尝的是风味各异的多国美食,欣赏的是处处如画的风景。日落时分,享受阳光的余晖温柔地洒在脸上,傍着金光闪闪的无敌外港海景,举杯小酌,好不惬意。

此外,澳门渔人码头还设有无与伦比的休闲和娱乐设施,如精彩绝伦的巴比伦娱乐场、三座分别带着浓厚蒙地卡罗风(励宫酒店)、东欧风(励庭海景酒店)和维多利亚风情(莱斯酒店)的豪华酒店、虚拟实景体验玩乐区、国际标准的大型会展中心、时尚购物商店,以及集全球各国风味的多间餐厅等供您随心选择。不论是单人的洒脱之旅、伴侣的浪漫旅程、一家大小的玩乐时光或是密友团体欢聚,澳门渔人码头大型且丰富的吃、喝、玩、乐设施,提供一站式多样玩法,让您开心而来,尽兴而归!

励骏大道

漫步在励骏大道本身就是一次令人回味无穷的独特体验。大道全长三百多米,沿路均是美轮美奂的欧陆风建筑,贯穿各个多姿多彩的异国风情街区。您可以敞开心扉地融入中古英格兰、意大利里维埃拉、阿姆斯特丹运河、西班牙殖民特色建筑、里斯本街区、新奥尔良、开普敦等地的多元风情中,逛累了还能顺便享受琳琅满目的全球美食。大道中心是罗西奥广场,每天晚上都有激情的现场乐队表演,美妙的音乐夹杂着欢声笑语,狂欢的气氛充斥整个广场,最适合与三五知己小酙一杯,享受充满闲情逸致的晚上。艺术爱好者更不能错过汇聚澳门顶尖当代艺术作品的里斯本画廊,在欣赏美妙艺术创作的同时,更能把心头好带回家。大道的尽头处是维多利亚风格的莱斯酒店,这可是渔人码头的海岸桃花源,饱览无敌海景的世外桃园就在眼前!

古罗马剧场

神秘而又富有历史韵味的古罗马斗兽场,曾经是罗马人兴奋地观看角斗士浴血厮杀的地方,始建于公元一世纪,被认为是世界上最辉煌壮丽的古迹之一。站在这片遗迹上,您可以感受古罗马文明以及其独特的文化风情。

澳门渔人码头则在地球另一端,建起了另一个古罗马竞技场,面积约为3,500平方米,生动地再现了该建筑宏大壮观的气魄和细腻的历史感,使之成为澳门最令人难忘的地标之一。可容纳多达2,000名观众的表演剧场,不错过一丝历史感细节而又极具生命力,配备了多功能舞台、世界一流的视听音效技术设备和顶级专业照明系统,不仅是拍照打卡热点,更是户外表演、音乐会和大型活动的理想场地。

意大利里维埃拉馆

徜徉于浪漫的意大利里维埃拉风景里,陶醉在品尝地中海甜美的海风中!

意大利的里维埃拉河沿岸,是法国的蔚蓝海岸和意大利托斯卡纳之间的月牙带,也被称为“利古里亚海岸”,被誉为是意大利沿海风景最美、最具诗情画意的宝地。小镇上田园诗般的三五层楼狭小房屋,俯瞰着蔚蓝的大海,房屋漆上多种柔和的色彩,带给游客丰富的视觉享受。拱门、回廊、窗台、屋檐和栏杆下的欧式雕花装饰,以及黑白格子的大理石地板,细节上尽显高雅和艺术气息,甚至连墙上的水渍和砖块边有意为之的“细节控”,只求为您诚意满满地打造里维埃拉城镇的恒久风华。

阿姆斯特丹运河房

风景如画的联排阿姆斯特丹运河房,是这商业之都的宝贵遗产。这些优雅的河滨豪宅构成了一道美丽的风景,是17世纪荷兰黄金时代流行的独特建筑风格,当时只有由从事各种行业的商业精英才能拥有。这些房屋又高又窄,每一块手工模制的砖墙,每一扇错落别致的窗户,构成了独特的设计,储藏货物的屋顶上以山墙装饰着,白色线条和檐口与深色立面搭配,营造出清新优雅而又耀眼的视觉效果。

这些看以四五层高的别致运河房,原来巧妙地隐藏着视觉小把戏!随着楼层的递增,窗户的尺寸就会变小,因而使房屋看起来比实际要高。仔细一看,这排运河屋上竟然有近400个不同尺寸的窗户。这样风景如画的小世界,数之不尽精心打造的细节,怎能错过来尽情拍照的机会?

新奥尔良馆

就像澳门一样,新奥尔良是一个因水岸及其多元种族文化兴盛起来的城市。新奥尔良位于美国热带气候的南部,路易斯安那州密西西比河上,由于法国和西班牙的殖民历史,以及大量的非洲和拉丁裔人口,一直是文化交融及创新的发源地。新奥尔良的文化遗产和丰富体验信手拈来:休闲爵士乐、可口的克利奥尔(Creole)混合风味美食、神秘的魔术和巫毒习俗,还有热闹浮夸的狂欢节等等。新奥尔良丰富的历史和文化包容性,完美地呈现在新奥尔良法国区的克利奥尔建筑中。

来到澳门渔人码头的新奥尔良区,您会毫不犹豫地对这些两层楼高的克利奥尔式联排别墅、铁栏雕花的阳台和长长的廊桥一见钟情。这些精致的建筑与色彩鲜艳的外墙相互辉映,诉说的是西班牙和法国殖民时期留下的鲜明烙印。由于新奥尔良的气候潮湿、降雨充沛,因此房子屋顶常常倾斜陡峭,并带有护墙板和屋顶窗,以提供充足的排水与隔热方式。过去这些建筑,通常楼下是商店,楼上就是住户,街坊四邻关系十分亲密融洽。欢迎来新奥尔良馆,请尽情感受这份新旧大陆交融的迷人文化和与淳朴热情!

开普敦馆

开普敦(Cape Town)位于非洲大陆的最南端,是一座拥有悠久历史和丰富文化底蕴的城市。在大航海时代,葡萄牙航海家迪亚士和达伽马曾在此留下深深的足迹。开普敦见证了15世纪后期,远东贸易航线的历史转折,两个世纪后才轮到荷兰和英国的兴起。从那时起,这座城市彻底转型,成为多民族和多元文化的大熔炉。开普敦被南半球大西洋和印度洋三面包围,以其令人叹为观止的大洋美景闻名于世。

蓝色是海纳百川的温暖颜色,海洋文化可谓是开普敦生活文化的核心。为了充分享受甜美的海风和璀璨的阳光,海边的建筑物都建有高大门窗及多个入口,以营造开放宽敞的空间感。在澳门渔人码头开普敦馆,尽管悠闲坐在露台雅座上,一边品尝令人垂涎的新鲜海产美食,一边俯瞰黄昏时的壮丽海岸,或是面朝大海,看那春暖花开的美景。万里之外住在开普敦的朋友,此时可能也是这样的惬意吧!

中世纪英格兰馆

辉煌的罗马帝国瓦解之后,西方进入了一个以农业为主的中世纪封建时代:人口减少、土地变得珍贵,生活从城市转移到农村。在整个欧洲大陆的不列颠尼亚上,盎格鲁撒克逊人大多是农民,过着简朴而充实的农牧业生活。

当时,中世纪英格兰的传统小屋(Hall House)十分普遍。他们是庄园主及其家丁的惯常住所。这类房屋通常以单式建筑构成,房间中央带有开放式壁炉,用于烹饪和保暖。房屋通常是木结构的,并用石头和稻草建造。在墙壁的建造上,人们使用“土壁”砌墙法,即使用湿土、粘土、沙子、石灰石粉尘、动物粪便和稻草的粘性混合物,填充在承压的木材和木板之间,这是一种历久不衰的古老建筑方法,不仅防水,对自然环境的影响小且可持续性高,然而在现代建筑中却逐渐被砖块和灰浆所取代。在这里,澳门渔人码头为您再造古风淳朴的英格兰小屋,让您感受中古英伦的静谧风景。

里斯本馆

葡萄牙位于欧洲大陆的西南末端,拥抱无边无际的大西洋,是一个命运与海洋紧密相连的国家。葡萄牙人是最勇敢的探险家,几个世纪以来积累了丰富的航海经验和世界地理知识。他们在地理大发现时代的舞台上大展身手,冒险探索未知的大洋,绕过非洲好望角,最终开辟了通往亚洲的航线,甚至登陆澳门,把一个小渔村彻底地改变了。

葡萄牙亦是一个位于伊比利亚半岛边缘的小国,气候宜人, 而且由于地处低纬度而拥有充足的阳光。里斯本堪称一个至美首都的典范, 以“光明之城”而闻名, 它以湛蓝的天空、漫长的夏日阳光和金黄色的日落而令人倾心。 碗状地形收集了塔霍河和周围山丘反射的光线, 并将其集中到了市中心, 这些迷人的光线在城市建筑上更突显华美的光芒。里斯本的建筑物绝大多数粉刷成白色, 或涂上温暖的沙黄色和丰富的赭色, 白色石灰石和葡萄牙特产Lioz石灰石亦是广泛使用的材料, 为城市增添了优雅的视觉效果。悠然漫步在古老的拱廊下, 让自己沉浸在里斯本的奇光异彩中吧!

西班牙殖民小屋

15世纪末, 西班牙人投奔怒海,在大西洋的惊涛中一路探索, 最终发现了美洲。从那以后, 西班牙统治了新世界, 并在西半球留下了深深的政治、文化和经济烙印。在南美殖民时期, 他们带去了洲际贸易、天主教、拉丁文化, 以及巴洛克和文艺复兴时期风格的建筑等各种文化遗产。

“哈瓦那维耶哈”(哈瓦那旧城)的建筑物洋溢着强烈的加勒比海风情, 是西班牙文化遗产中最引人注目的独特之处。它们被涂上鲜艳的色彩, 例如钴蓝色、香蕉叶绿色或粉红色。人们很难不被这些热情奔放的明快色调和拉丁风情吸引, 尽情享受生活吧!

About Us

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf

Step into a splendid world of fantasy and encounter unforgettable European cultures in Macau! Nestled on the shore of Macau’s outer harbour, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf is the largest leisure and themed entertainment complex in Macau Peninsula and promises to offer an unsurpassed dining, entertainment and sightseeing experience like no others.

Just a 10-minute walk from Macau Ferry Terminal, Fisherman’s Wharf is much loved for its easy-parking amenities and bus-convenient location. In the expansive area of 133,000 square meters, you can discover fantastic worlds of ultimate luxury and classical magnificence that ensure the finest hospitality experiences. Meanwhile, stretched alongside the Legend Boulevard are charismatic architectural blocks that recreate the multicultural cityscapes of the west. Sheltered under the mega canopy, you can ramble in the streets of Italian Riviera and Amsterdam at ease, or taste the best gourmet delights on the veranda of Cape Town and New Orleans, taking in the exclusive waterfront view at sunset with a glass of fine wine.

More, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf features unparalleled leisure and entertainment facilities, such as the colossal Babylon Casino, three deluxe hotels of Monto Carlo, baroque Eastern Europe and Victorian styles, the exhilarating virtual reality experience zone, an international-standard convention and exhibition centre, and endless restaurant choices of local and global flavours and so on. Building up the exciting and family friendly facilities and tourism elements.

A vast land imbued with enjoyment and surprise, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf continues to radiate its irresistible charm to the Macau people and visitors from all over the globe. It’s all about fun, amusement, and recreation!

Legend Boulevard

Walking through Legend Boulevard is a unique experience. Stretched more than three hundred meters long, it is overlooked by beautiful European-style architectures on both sides, connecting the colourful city blocks around the world. Here you stroll and dive into the beautiful sceneries of medieval England, Italian Riviera, Amsterdam canal side, colonial Spanish, Lisbon, New Orleans, Cape Town and New York. Restaurants of global choices are just around every corner. At Rossio Square, the heart of the boulevard, is the funky live music band performing every evening. Take a seat, grab a beer and spend the coolest night out with your friends. For art lovers, visit the Galeria Lisboa and get a piece of original artwork created by the most inspiring Macau contemporary artists. Walk to the end of the boulevard and you will reach the classic Victorian-style Rocks Hotel. Here, ready for the most loved waterfront of the Fisherman’s Wharf. The harbour view is one-of-a-kind in Macau.

Roman Amphitheater

The spectacular 3,500-square-meter Roman Amphitheatre re-establishes the grandeur of the glorious Roman Empire in Macau. Once where the crazed Roman crowds cheered and enjoyed thrilling bloodbaths performed by gladiators and giant animals, the Colosseum of Rome, built in the first century A.D., is considered one of the most remarkable monuments in the world, and an extraordinary ruin for later generations to glimpse at the unique way of life in the ancient Roman civilisation.

A vivid replica of the breathtaking Colosseum in Rome, this majestic Roman Amphitheater imposes its irresistible classical beauty to the Macau Fisherman’s Wharf, making itself one of the most memorable landmarks in Macau. Reminiscent of Roman antiquity, the limestone-structure is in fact a perfect venue for outdoor performances, concerts and all kinds of spectaculars. With a 2,000 audience capacity, the Roman Amphitheatre is equipped with a multi-purpose stage, world-class audiovisual technology and a-plus professional lighting system.

Italian Riviera

Indulge in the color-splashed Italian Riviera scenery and take in the sweet sea breezes from the Mediterranean!

A crescent strip between France’s Côte d’Azur and Italy’s Tuscany, the Italian Riviera, or otherwise known as Ligurian coastal area, is arguably the prettiest, most flower-filled spot on Italian coast. Overlooking the azure blue seas are idyllic clusters of three-to-five-storied narrow houses gorgeously painted in a myriad of pastel colours, welcoming visitors with their lush and memorable façades. Elegance and artistry can be found in the detailing of arches, window sills, curlicues under eaves and balustrades, paired with the black-and-white marble flooring of geometric patterns. Pay attention to the walls: you can notice some water stains and edges of exposed bricks! In fact, they are intentionally created to give a more rugged, authentic representation of the time-tested Italian Riviera towns that continue to enchant millions of tourists around the world.

Amsterdam Canal Houses

The postcard-like Amsterdam canal houses are treasures to ‘the city of merchants and commerce’ in the Netherlands. A unique architectural style popular during the Dutch Golden Age in the 17th century, these elegant riverside mansions were owned by elite merchants who engaged in all kinds of trades. Houses are tall and narrow built with hand-moulded brick walls, adorned with big rectangular windows and ornamental neck gable on the roof where goods were stored. Lots of white horizontal lines and cornices are used against the darker-coloured façade, creating this classy and sober appearance.

You might think these chic canal houses are four-to-five storey tall, but you are wrong! In fact they are so masterfully crafted to create visual deception. Notice that the higher the building goes, the smaller the window sizes become, thus making the houses look taller than they actually are. Here, almost 400 pieces of windows of different sizes are used. Don’t miss your selfie opportunities with such picturesque abodes!

New Orleans

Just like Macau, New Orleans is a city defined by waters and its resulting cultural and ethnic diversity. Located on the Mississippi River in the tropical southern Louisiana of the United States, New Orleans has been the birthplace of cultural innovations due to its French and Spanish colonial past with a large African and Latino demographic. Chill Jazz music, savoury and hot Creole cuisine, mysterious magic and voodoo practices, exuberant Mardi Gras, just to name a few of its precious cultural gems! Its rich history and cultural hybridism reflect perfectly on its one-of-a-kind Creole architecture in the charming French Quarter of New Orleans.

It’s not surprising that people fall in love at the first sight with the floral-patterned cast iron wraparound balconies and long galleries on these two-story Creole townhouses. This demonstrates strong Spanish and French colonial influences, in contrast with the colourful stucco exteriors. Since New Orleans enjoys a humid and warm climate with considerable rainfalls, houses often have a steeply-pitched roof with parapets and roof dormers, providing sufficient rain runoff as well as insulation from the pervasive heat. In the past, people usually operated shops below and lived above. Here you can get the friendly and hearty vibe of the traditional New Orleans neighbourhoods.

Cape Town

Located at the southern tip of the African continent, Cape Town of South Africa is a city steeped in rich history and diverse cultural heritage. During the Age of Discovery, Portuguese navigators Bartolomeu Dias and Vasco da Gama first set foot on this turning point of the Far East trade route in the late 15th century, followed by the Dutch and the British two centuries later. Since then, the city was transformed completely and became a melting pot of its multiethnic demographic and multiculturalism. Embracing the pristinely blue Atlantic and Indian Ocean in the southern hemisphere, Cape Town is also famous for its breathtaking marine beauty.

Life by the sea is probably the core of Cape Town culture. To fully enjoy the sweet sea breezes and bright sunlights, seaside buildings are designed with wide, tall doorways and windows, with multiple entrances to create a sense of openness and generosity. The colour blue is redolent of its affinity to the ocean. Here you can sit on the deck outdoor and enjoy mouth-watering seafood while overlooking the magnificent harbour view at dusk, exactly like what people love to do in Cape Town.

Medieval England

After the glorious Roman Empire, the west entered into a more feudal and agriculture-dominated Middle Ages, when population declined, land was precious, and life was redirected from the urban to the rural. On Britannia across the European continent, the Anglo-Saxons were mostly peasants and led a humble, rustic life of farming and animal husbandry.

The hall houses of the medieval England were very ubiquitous at that time. They are the usual residence of a lord of the manor and his retainers. Hall houses are one-room buildings with an open hearth in the centre of the room for cooking and warmth. Houses are usually timber-framed and built with stone and straws. For the construction of walls, people used wattle and daub method which uses a sticky mixture of wet soil, clay, sand, limestone dust, animal dung and straw to fill in between structural timbers and wooden panels. An age-old traditional construction method, wattle and daub structures are time-tested, waterproof, low-impact on the natural environment and highly sustainable. This method is later replaced in modern architecture by brick and mortar.

Lisbon Buildings

Situated in the most southwest of the European continent and owning the endless Atlantic, Portugal is a country with its destiny strongly connected to the ocean. The Portuguese were the first bravest explorers who ventured into the unknown sea and found a route to Asia by sailing south around Africa. Over centuries, the Portuguese accumulated a wealth of knowledge about navigation and the world’s geography. And of course, they came here, Macau, and transformed it into what it is today.

A small country on the brink of Iberian Peninsula, Portugal enjoys amicable climate and is blessed with plenty of sunshine due to low latitude. Lisbon, its beautiful capital city, is exemplary for that. Known as ‘Cidade da Luz’ or City of light, Lisbon mesmerises everyone with its azure sky, long hours of summer sunshine and golden sunsets. The city’s bowl-like topography somehow collects the light reflected by the Tagus river and surrounding hills, eventually concentrating back to the heart of the city. The dazzling light is accentuated by its urban architectures. Buildings are overwhelmingly whitewashed, or painted in warm sandy yellow and rich ochre. White limestone and Portuguese lioz are materials extensively used, adding to the elegant visually glowing effect of the city. Walk through the pristine arcade and soak yourself in the beautiful light of Lisbon!

Spain Colonial Houses

Dated back to the end of 15th century, the Spanish sailed out in the ferocious Atlantic and discovered the Americas. Since then, Spain dominated the New World and left footprints all over the Western Hemisphere. Along their colonisation on the South America, they brought over cross-sea and continental trades, Catholicism, Latin cultures as well as the ornamental architectures of Baroque and Renaissance styles.

Adapting themselves to the vigorous Caribbean vibe, buildings in Havana Vieja, or Old Havana, are the most eye-catching Spanish legacies with a unique twist; they are painted in vivid colours found on a typical Cuban palette, like cobalt blue, banana-leaf green or pinks. It is so difficult not to be enchanted by these bold, radiating hues and drawn into that chilled Latino grooves. Viva la Vida!