活动与私人聚会

任何活动或私人派对在这里都能以最称心如意的方式举办,如果您寻求的是一场让人永久难忘的活动,无论是主题派对、私人庆典或是毕业典礼等,这里都能打造属于您的完美场合和珍贵时刻!

量身打造主题宴会

在富有异国特色的环境下,无论是高贵典雅室内空间,或是景致迷人的室外区域,均适合举办各类型的庆典或主题活动、表演等,我们精通各国佳肴的总厨们更能为您的宴会倍添异彩。

户外活动

我们的室外环境拥有独特的如画风景和全海景等心旷神怡的空间,如古罗马表演场,渔人码头,郁金香露台和法式露台等。徜徉在此,一定会让您和亲友有穿越 时空、心旷神怡的美好体验。

表演

别忘了,占地3500平方米的壮观“古罗马表演场”配有多功能舞台,具有高科技的视听技术和专业的照明系统,可容纳2,000人,是举办各种户外表演、综艺节目、音乐会等的理想场所,如果您希望举办一场令人难以忘怀的室外活动,这里最适合不过。

娱乐

澳门渔人码头有众多具各国特色的知名餐厅、先进多元的娱乐设施和多家商铺,不须奔波就可以大肆享受,玩到忘我,买到手软!

联络信息:

电话: (853) 8299 3103 / 8299 3128

传真: (853) 2872 8292

电邮: smd@fishermanswharf.com.mo

Events & Private Parties

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf is a great spot for hosting all kinds of parties and events. A vast array of stunning settings are available here to create perfect and memorable moments for themed parties to graduation celebrations and many other events or ceremonies!

Tailor-made Theme Dinner

Multiple indoor and outdoor venues are available to host various events or performances of all themes.

Outdoor Venue

With a picturesque landscape and a panoramic sea view, our outdoor venues include the Roman Amphitheatre, the Fisherman's Wharf, the Tulips Terrace, and the French Terrace. All of our outdoor areas are sure to provide you and your guests with an incredible experience.

Performance

The 3,500m² spectacular Roman Amphitheatre is equipped with a multi-purpose stage that has state-of-the-art audio and visual technology, and professional lighting system. With a 2,000-audience capacity, the Roman Amphitheatre is an ideal venue for all kinds of outdoor performances, variety shows, and even concerts.

Entertainment

Complete with stylish restaurants, state-of-the-art entertainment, and all kinds of shops, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf offers excitement and are right at your fingertips!

Contact

Tel: (853) 8299 3103 / 8299 3128

Fax: (853) 2872 8292

Email: smd@fishermanswharf.com.mo