萊斯酒店

位於海岸邊最佳位置的萊斯酒店,飽覽迷人海景。毗鄰澳門外港客運碼頭,距離澳門國際機場只需15分鐘車程。酒店樓高五層,散發著18世紀維多利亞時代的精緻高雅魅力,擁有72間客房和套房。身穿傳統歐式制服的服務員、螺旋樓梯、高雅的水晶吊燈和極具藝術感的畫作,處處都是維多利亞時代的宏偉氣息,充滿古典優雅的韻味,讓您彷似身臨其境,親歷那個浪漫的時代。萊斯酒店內還有半開放式廚房設計式的葡式餐廳“怡景餐廳”、 天台酒吧、會議室、商務中心和健身中心等,商務休閒兩相宜。

高級客房

設計極具經典韻味的客房,坐享外港碼頭的迷人景色,只要安坐在房間內,或在法式門廊外華美的私人陽台上就能欣賞到。酒店不計成本地提供奢華品牌設備,包括法國歐舒丹護膚品牌,還有讓人贊不絕口的浴缸和淋浴設施,讓顧客能享受真正放鬆心靈的住宿體驗。

客房面積: 45 平方米
睡床類型: 大床或雙床
睡床尺寸: 180cm x 200cm和130cm x 200cm
入住人數: 2位客人

豪華客房

面積較高級客房大的豪華客房,以更寛廠的空間感及舒適的室內設計,讓客人達到真正的放鬆,緩解壓力。醉人的碼頭無敵海景當然少不了,房間還設有一個私人陽台讓您可以隨時自如地吹吹海風,呼吸新鮮甜美的海港空氣。房間設施齊全,為賓客提供最舒適完美的住宿體驗。

客房面積: 64.5 平方米
睡床類型: 大床或雙床
睡床尺寸: 180cm x 200cm和130cm x 200cm
入住人數: 2位客人

尊尚套房

此尊貴的外港景觀房非常寬敞開揚,設有一個典雅裝潢且設備齊全的大客廳、絢麗古朴的臥室以及帶舒適雅座的陽台。在私人陽台上一邊放空,一邊眺望碼頭海景,何其愜意!

客房面積: 103.88 平方米
睡床類型: 大床或雙床
睡床尺寸: 180cm x 200cm和130cm x 200cm
入住人數: 2位客人

雙客房套房

此房型適合更多客人入住,兩間睡房佈置時尚舒適卻不失華貴,各可容納兩位客人。套房不但寬敞,還會讓您有賓至如歸的感覺。白天看壯麗外港海景,夜幕降臨後,美景依然令人沉醉,無時無刻都能讓您豁然開朗。

客房面積: 168 .38 平方米
睡床類型: 大床或雙床
睡床尺寸: 180cm x 200cm和130cm x 200cm
入住人數: 4位客人

Rocks Hotel

Located on the promontory of Macau Fisherman's Wharf near the Macau Ferry Terminal, this conveniently placed hotel is only a 15-minute ride from the Macau International Airport. The five-story Rocks Hotel is modeled after the elaborate charms of 18th century Victorian and provides 72 guestrooms and suites. All of our service attendants are traditionally uniformed and help transport you to the romance of the era. The spiral staircase, crystal chandeliers, and period paintings, all add to the grandeur of the Victorian era and remind one of more elegant times. For your recreational and business needs, Rocks Hotel offers a semi-open-kitchen restaurant Vic’s Restaurante, rooftop bar, conference room, business centre, and gymnasium so all of your needs are taken care of.

Superior Room

This classic room features a stunning Wharf view that can be enjoyed from the room or from the beautiful private balcony just outside of the French doors. Inside the room, you can find exquisite L'Occitane brand amenities, an amazing bathtub and shower!

Room Size: 45 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed or Twin Beds
Bed Size: 180cm x 200cm and 130cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Deluxe Room

Larger than the Superior room, the deluxe room offers guests a little bit more space to relax and decompress. The Wharf view is still gorgeous, and the room has a private balcony as well. The room facilities, including the bathtub and shower, are all designed to create maximum comfort for guests!

Room Size: 64.5 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed or Twin Beds
Bed Size: 180cm x 200cm and 130cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Suite

This Wharf view room is incredibly spacious as it features a fully decorated classic sitting room, beautiful bedroom, and balcony complete with comfortable chairs and a coffee table. Guests will love enjoying the Wharf while they sip coffee on their balcony!

Room Size: 103.88 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed or Twin Beds
Bed Size: 180cm x 200cm and 130cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Two Bedroom Suite

The two-bedroom suite provides room for more guests as both bedrooms are stylishly furnished and prepared to host up to two people each. Although spacious, this cozy suite will make you feel right at home. The Wharf view will dazzle during the day and sparkle at night impressing you 100% of the time!

Room Size: 168.38 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed or Twin Beds
Bed Size: 180cm x 200cm and 130cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 4 Guests