勵宮酒店

勵宮酒店毗鄰外港客運碼頭,俯瞰壯麗的珠江景觀。酒店的設計靈感源於摩納哥的蒙地卡羅風情,優雅時尚的氛圍總能帶給您奢華尊貴、摩登的住宿、美饌及娛樂體驗。223間配有歐洲著名淋浴用品品牌的寬敞客房及套房,帶來無可媲美的舒適享受,讓您心情倍感放鬆。經典中菜勵皇軒、多國美食巴黎餐廳及永玖坊等,多款精選中西美饌讓您的旅程錦上添花;您更可選擇在精緻氣派的酒廊和酒吧,如畫廊吧、捌樓廊和「浮」吧等休閒小酌,感受輕鬆寫意的歡樂時光;館內「清」康體中心則提供齊全的康體養生呵護,讓您迅速回復精神飽滿的體力。

酒店設施相當完善,包括提供優質床品枕頭、免費無線上網、有線電視、浴缸和淋浴間以及豪華洗浴用品。另外配備各類高級設施,如室外溫水泳池、時尚池畔小屋、按摩池等,健身中心配備了各種各樣先進的健身器材;商務中心和會議室提供安靜的會議空間、舒適的座椅、高清電視和適合舉行各種專業會議的設備等,為商務旅客提供最大的便利。我們傾力為各地賓客提供最優質的服務,希望客人能得到難忘愉悅的入住體驗!

「清」康體中心

為了讓您擁有一個輕鬆愉快的住宿體驗,中心講究安神清心、提升官能的整體療法,提供全面的護理療程服務,從面部護理到身體保養療程,每種理療都根據每個客戶的需求量身定制,並由專業護理師提供服務,讓您感受到真正屬於您的最佳享受。

開放時間: 12:00 - 01:00
電話: (853) 8801 8810
位置: 勵宮酒店2樓

高級客房

高級房舒適且佈置高雅,配備迷您吧、免費咖啡和茶,個人保險箱和免費無線上網等,確保您享有寧靜無憂的住宿體驗。客房適合兩位客人入住,可欣賞珠江美景,城景或花園景。

客房面積: 40平方米
睡床類型: 大床或雙床
睡床尺寸: 200厘米x 200厘米或120厘米x 200厘米
入住人數: 2位客人

豪華客房

客房内精心設計的華麗裝飾,以及配備高科技多媒體技術設備等,為您帶來別緻輕鬆又氣派尊貴的皇家體驗。一張特大床非常適合情侶共享甜蜜時光。客人可根據喜好挑選華美的城景或園景。

客房面積: 49平方米
睡床類型: 大床
睡床尺寸: 200厘米x 200厘米
入住人數: 2位客人

行政客房

行政客房設計盡顯奢華,環境舒適開揚,配備立體聲藍牙音頻系統和其他高科技視聽設施,讓住客盡興地享受尊貴待遇。62平方米的寬敞大房內,坐在氣派的客廳裡欣賞珠江或庭園景色,都是不可多得的極致體驗。

客房面積: 62平方米
睡床類型: 大床
睡床尺寸: 200厘米x 200厘米
入住人數: 2位客人

行政套房

行政套房俯瞰海濱或繁華都市景觀,設有華麗陽台和綺麗的起居室。房內尊貴氣派又摩登時尚的裝飾,匹配各種豐富的視聽和生活設施,讓您流連忘返。客房內有迷您吧和免費無線上網,不論是商務旅客或休閒住宿都十分適合。

客房面積: 86平方米
睡床類型: 大床
睡床尺寸: 200厘米x 200厘米
入住人數: 2位客人

庭園套房

套房低調中展現出奢華的氣質,客人尊享高度隱私禮遇。酒店優越的地理位置和氣派的服務在這裏得到充分表現。客房配備一個私家庭園露台,讓您悠閒放空,逃離城市喧囂。您可以在綠意盈盈的露台上,悠然自得地躺在椅上放鬆身心,且聽風吟。套房還配有免費無線上網、LED高清電視和高級衛浴設施等。庭園套房專門為那些希望逃離喧鬧都市、期望體驗低調靜謐生活的住客而設計。

客房面積: 114平方米
睡床類型: 大床
睡床尺寸: 200厘米x 200厘米
入住人數: 2位客人

雙客房行政套房

客房設計典雅大方,每個細節都盡善盡美。住客可以選擇一張特大號床或兩張床,套房配備LED高清電視、DVD播放器、立體聲藍牙音頻系統和其他設施,使休閒和商務客人均可以享受無與倫比的豪華和寬敞空間!尤其是在夜晚,更是欣賞迷人都市夜景的絕佳位置。套房額外的睡房還可供更多客人分享。

客房面積: 179平方米
睡床類型: 大床和雙床
睡床尺寸: 200cm x 200cm和120cm x 200cm
入住人數: 4位客人

主席套房

主席套房以其典雅的氣質、奢華的裝修和壯觀的海景而使之名副其實。套房設有兩間帶寬敞步入式衣帽間的臥室、一個寬敞的客廳、一個簡約又氣派的飯廳,一間安靜的書房,一間海景浴室,一個帶茶座的大陽台,以及可提供24小時私人管家服務的私人酒吧和廚房,簡直是帝王式禮遇!客房可以接待四位貴賓,來此體驗一番“高霸上”的尊貴禮遇。

客房面積: 204平方米
睡床類型: 大床和雙床
睡床尺寸: 200cm x 200cm和120cm x 200cm
入住人數: 4位客人

皇室套房

皇室套房設有兩間帶大型步入式衣帽間的睡房、兩間客廳和一間寬敞的飯廳,落地窗和超大露台讓您霸氣地私有珠江全景。這間客房將高端品味與奢華享受完美融合。您除了可以在高級睡房裏享受最舒心的歇息外,還可以使用高科技娛樂系統、私人酒吧和定制廚房等設施,全天候私人管家亦隨時樂意為您待命。這裏完全是讓您倍感尊貴與貼心的皇家禮遇!

客房面積: 235平方米
睡床類型: 大床和雙床
睡床尺寸: 200cm x 200cm和120cm x 200cm
入住人數: 4位客人

Legend Palace Hotel

Adjacent to the Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal, Legend Palace Hotel offers a spectacular view of the Pearl River reminiscent of Monte Carlo's iconic seaside scenery. Our hospitality team delivers luxurious accommodations, fine dining, and elegantly modern entertainment experiences. Choose between our 223 guestrooms and suites, which are fitted with European luxury brand amenities, and satisfy your appetite with our wide selection of dining while holistic therapies are provided at the Senses. We hope your stay with us will be a relaxing and enjoyable one!

We provide full facilities to make sure you have a wonderful stay, including luxury pillows, free wi-fi, cable TV, bathtubs and shower stalls, and luxury toiletries in the room. You can also enjoy our premium facilities such as our outdoor heated pool and our stylish poolside cabanas. Additionally, we have a jacuzzi, and Fitness Centre equipped with a wide range of machines. For Business travelers, our business centre and conference room provide quiet meeting spaces, comfortable seating, high-definition TV, and conference tables perfect for professional gatherings.

Senses

We want to make your stay as relaxing as possible. Thus, we provide holistic therapies that will enhance your senses while putting your mind to rest. Senses offers a comprehensive range of treatments from rejuvenating facials to body rituals, and each treatment is custom designed to suit every client’s needs so you know you will be getting the best we have to give.

Opening Hours: 12:00 - 01:00
Tel: (853) 8801 8810
Location: 2/F, Legend Palace

Superior Room

Our Superior Rooms are cozy and tastefully furnished, complete with a minibar, complimentary coffee and tea, a personal safe, and free WiFi to ensure you have a restful and worry-free stay. Perfect for two guests, the room features your choice of a Pearl River view, a city view, or a garden view.

Room Size: 40 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed or Twin Beds
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm or 120cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Deluxe Room

Our Deluxe Rooms are designed in to give you a chic yet relaxing experience through high-tech media accommodations and gorgeous decorations. The king size bed, perfect for a couple, will make you feel like royalty, and the city or garden view will take your breath away.

Room Size: 49 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Executive Room

The executive rooms are designed for luxury, space, and comfort. Equipped with stereo Bluetooth audio systems and other high-tech audio-visual facilities, this room allows you and one other guest to enjoy life to the fullest. The 62 square meters in combination with a Pearl River or garden view and lovely sitting room will amaze and excite any guest!

Room Size: 62 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

One Bedroom Executive Suite

The Executive Suite’s view overlooking the sea and the bright and bustling downtown area features a gorgeous balcony and a beautiful sitting room. The incredible décor and facilities will leave you enamored and wanting more! Mini-bar refreshments and free Wi-Fi are all available so you can accomplish business or leisure.

Room Size: 86 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

One Bedroom Suite with Garden

Privacy and luxury meet in this incredible suite. Unlike most hotels, we offer our guests a chance to fully enjoy the atmosphere of our location. One of the ways we do this is by giving you your own unique private garden that will soothe your soul. Relax on the comfortable lounge chair in your own balcony with lush flora midst the busy urban life and enjoy a fresh breeze. This suite is equipped with free Wi-Fi, LED HDTVs, and branded bathroom amenities. This room is particularly designed for those who are seeking a unique hotel experience to disconnect from the hustle and bustle of life.

Room Size: 114 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 2 Guests

Two Bedroom Executive Suite

This room allows you to choose between a king-size-bed or twin-beds in the rooms that are both elegantly designed and outfitted. The Two Bedroom Executive Suite is equipped with LED HDTVs, DVD players, stereo Bluetooth audio systems and other facilities, allowing leisure and business guests to experience unrivaled luxury and space! The city view is gorgeous especially at night, and the extra bedroom allows you to have space for guests!

Room Size: 179 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed and Twin Beds
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm and 120cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 4 Guests

Chairman Suite

The Chairman Suite lives up to its name with luxurious space, fine décor, and spectacular sea views. This suite features two bedrooms with spacious walk-in closets, a gorgeous living room, an incredible dining room, a quiet study room, a sea view bathroom, a large balcony, and a private bar and pantry with 24-hour personal butler service available to cater to any need. This room is fit for any VIP and three additional guests!

Room Size: 204 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed and Twin Beds
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm and 120cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 4 Guests

Royal Suite

The Royal Suite features two bedrooms with large walk-in closets, two living rooms, and one dining room in a spacious layout with panoramic view of the sparkling Pearl River through floor-to-ceiling-windows and an extra-large balcony. This room truly brings a flawless combination of taste and luxury. Aside from the suite’s premium bedrooms, guests will be enthralled with the high-tech entertainment systems, private bar, and custom pantry with a personal butler service available around the clock. This room is absolutely fit for royalty.

Room Size: 235 square meters
Bed Type: King Size Bed and Twin Beds
Bed Size: 200cm x 200cm and 120cm x 200cm
Occupancy: 4 Guests