VR虛擬現實體驗館

VR虛擬現實體驗館

VR虛擬現實體驗館是由澳門漁人碼頭,與日本著名遊戲品牌萬代南夢宮遊藝合作打造的澳門旗艦店,引入首個日本VR體驗中心,將創新的旅遊和娛樂活動技術帶到澳門。我們透過最新的計算機系統為用戶創造極度創新的虛擬實境體驗!現場有不同的VR體驗項目,包括巔峰飆雪、高空恐懼體驗等。體驗館適合大人小孩,歡迎不同年齡層的客人參加。獨樂樂不如眾樂樂,快快結伴一起前來感受吧!

營業時間:12:00 - 20:00 (週一至五);10:00 - 22:00 (週六、日及節假日)

電話:8299 3388

位置:澳門漁人碼頭會議展覽中心14至18E舖

 

 

病樓逃亡

這是一間恐怖、廢棄的醫院,你們被捉進了這間醫院,而且被綁在輪椅上面,你們只能夠通過輪椅前進進行逃離,單靠一個人是沒辦法逃離,一定要與同伴合作,遊戲開始時,你們將會各自通過不同路線,過程中會有集結點,必須集齊所有同伴才可以再次出發,遊戲限時9分鐘,你們必須要在限時內逃離病院,否則遊戲就會結束,另外這個遊戲是團隊合作遊戲,如果中途有人退出,遊戲亦會結束。

 

 

瑪利歐賽車

瑪利歐賽車游戲不知道大家有沒有玩過,這個遊戲你們將會親身駕駛瑪利歐卡丁車,除了要通過不同障礙之外,同時亦要與同伴爭奪冠軍,要羸得比賽,一定要有點手段,駕駛途中會出現幾種道具,包括蕉皮、龜殼、錘子,這時就要靠你們的手去捉住道具,但是一放手的話,道具就會消失,所以時機好重要,見到同伴在旁邊或前面,你知道怎樣做的吧!

 

 

高空恐懼

家中小貓走失了!立即展開營救行動!

從一樓開始,到達離地面200公尺的40樓層,電梯隨即打開,發現小貓竟在懸空的木板上;任務只有一個:拯救牠並回到地面。僅僅一步,夠膽量再多邁出一步挑戰極限嗎?

 

 

巔峰飆雪

貼近最HIT運動熱潮,專用體感機器感受滑雪動作,營造驚豔的臨場感,讓你過足滑雪癮!

只有2分鐘!時限內要從大自然的雪山上滑到終點。雪山中沒有任何標記,只在終點位置有狼煙指示。在斷崖絕壁上,爭取以最快的速度抵達目標,你有辦法滑下來嗎?

 

 

飛翔自行車

體驗翱翔在空中的臨場感,玩家們乘坐腳踏式滑翔機「飛翔自行車」在大自然的高空自由飛行。每架飛翔自行車都會標示不同顏色,領航員將會指引大家前進,帶領玩家們到達終點。遊戲過程中,需要調整速度及高度,低空飛過山脈地表,避免撞擊岩石及在瀑布中穿透,並向終點「天空之城」出發!

 

 

瘋狂射擊

神秘生命體“大蜜蜂”要從宇宙入侵,攻擊地球!現正召喚戰士們!

踏上瘋狂博士所發明的超強電梯,在150米的高空上對抗入侵者。但必需注意,大蜜蜂正不停進攻電梯,請務必小心!手持瘋狂博士送來的超強武器,與戰友互相合作,將成群的大蜜蜂全部擊碎,拯救地球的任務就交給你們,加油!

VR Zone Macau

VR ZONE MACAU

Bringing innovative tourism and activities technology to Macau, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf is working with the well-known Japanese Brand, BANDAI NAMCO Amusement, to introduce the first Japanese VR experience centre in Macau. VR ZONE MACAU is authorized by BANDAI NAMCO Amusement Company of Japan as a flagship store. We are creating an exciting virtual reality experience for users through the latest computer equipment! There will be different VR activities including SKI RODEO, THE BIG FEAR OF HEIGHTS EXPERIENCE. VR ZONE MACAU welcomes guests from different age ranges as it is suitable for children and adults, so come and experience this exclusive event with your family!

Operation Hours: 12:00 - 20:00 (Monday – Friday); 10:00 - 22:00 (Saturday – Sunday & Holiday)

Contact: 8299 3388

Location: Shop 14-18E; Convention and Exhibition Centre, Macau Fisherman’s Wharf

 

 

Hospital Escape Terror

Awaken from a coma; find yourself restrained to a wheelchair in a horrible abandoned hospital ward, there is no way to escape this horrifying fate without your companions. At the beginning of the game, the team goes through different routes, and there will be assembly points on the way. You have to gather all your companions before you can start the escape. In 9 minutes, you must manage to get out of the hospital to win the game. As this game requires lots of teamwork; if a member quits midway, the game will be over.

 

 

Mario Kart Arcade GP

Mario Kart Arcade GP is always a big hit! Different from all the other versions, you are going to sit inside your kart this time and race to the finish line!

Passing through all the classic traps while competing with your companions, don’t forget to catch props like banana skin, turtle shell, and hammer with your hands, and let go when you spot the karts that are in your way, tricks are still the key to win the race!

 

 

The Big Fear of Heights Experience

Little kitten goes missing!? Start the search now!

Beginning on the ground floor, once it reaches the 40th floor, which is 200m height, the lift door will open. The lost kitten is on a hanging plank; there is only one task: Rescue the kitten and return it to safety on the ground floor.

With just one step, are you dare to make the move to challenge your limit?

 

 

Ski Rodeo

Skiing, no wonder the current sports craze! The specialized sensory machine creates a shockingly real adventure, definitely an experience for all ski-lovers!

You’ve got 2 minutes! Within the time limit, you should ski from the snowy mountains to the finish line. There are no directions in the mountains, only smoke signal indication at the finishing point; will you be able to ski off the impossible cliffs to reach your destination as fast as you can?

 

 

Winged Bicycle

Experience the true thrill of flight! Players will board a foot-pedaled glider – the Winged Bicycle and flying through incredible natural scenery. Each Winged Bicycle marks with different color, an assigned pilot will lead the team to finish line. Players need to adjust the speed and height while flying over the mountain ranges, dodging rocky cliffs and plunge through waterfalls, and set off to the Castle in the Sky!

 

 

Galaga Fever

Alert! Alert! Mysterious aliens from Galaga are attacking the Earth! We are calling for all warriors! Step on the super elevator invented by Dr. Mad to fight the invaders at the height of 150m. Caution! The elevator is constantly under attack, stay attentive! Holding the powerful weapons sent by Dr. Mad, work with your comrades to crush all the aliens. The earth is now in your hands!